Here are some emails & reviews we have received from customers we helped to move home or business.

Avatar
Friday, February 3, 2017

I would just like to say an extremely big 'thank you' to all of you at A Swift Move for everything you did for me during my recent move.

As you know, I lived in my previous house for nearly forty years so it was a big step deciding to sell and move to a new house. It turned out that I had to move out of my old house and put all my belongings into storage until such time as I could move...

Avatar
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Real pleasure to work with - flexible, efficient and friendly.

Avatar
Monday, February 27, 2017

When we used you for our home move I had already used you for a number of office moves all of which had been completed very efficiently. Our move to West Sussex went just as well. Your team packed twenty or more years of accumulated stuff and still managed to stay friendly. Everything was done on time and with a minimum of fuss. Thanks to everyone involved.

Avatar
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

I had a selection of furniture and smaller items I needed removing from my home and placed into storage in preparation for the arrival of by first baby.
I wasn't sure that a removal company would be interested in a job that was so small.
A Swift Move were more than happy to help me.
Their cost and efficiency under cut all other removal businesses I had approached.
They sent a lovely team...

Default Avatar75
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Incredibly quick and efficient.very friendly employees. Trustworthy and reliable, would without a doubt use them again.

Avatar
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The second time we have used them. Once again an excellent service and assisted moving things around to help us even when there was a delay our end. Would highly recommend them to anyone moving home. Friendly, great packing and always respectful.

Avatar
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

I am very glad that I used your company again - great service, very friendly and easy to deal with . I can highly recommend them.

Avatar
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

I would just like to thank all of the team at A Swift Move for the very professional, courteous and efficient way in which you managed my mother's recent move. Everything from the first meeting and receipt of the quotation to the packing and actual move, was handled quickly and with the minimum of fuss. I would also like to thank the removal team for being sensitive to the needs of my...

Also check out our Google reviews here

For instructions on how to leave us a review on Google, please see this simple guide

Submit Your Testimonial

69 + 8 =